• The International Chamber of Shipping (ICS) elected Esben Poulsson, President of the Singapore Shipping Association, as its new Chairman on June 2, 2016 at the ICS annual general meeting in Tokyo.

  • Enesel has clinched the acquisition of two ice-class aframax tanker resales at Daehan Shipbuilding in South Korea due for delivery in June and July 2017.

  • The company engages in all aspects of ship management.

    The fleet under our management comprises of a diverse fleet of modern high specification tankers and containerships sailing worldwide in a safe, efficient, and economic way.

    ENSEL S.A. is proud to be awarded a QUALSHIP 21 certificate by the US Coast Guard.

  • We are happy to announce that the naming ceremony of another three container vessels built in Hyundai Heavy Industries (HHI) shipyard took place today. The names of the vessels, Thalassa Doxa, Thalassa Tyhi and Thalassa Axia represent the values of Lemos family throughout the years of operation. Wishing the new ladies calm seas and following winds!

  • We are delighted and proud to welcome today Thalassa Mana, Thalassa Niki and Cap San Tainaro joining ENESEL fleet. By expressing the feelings of all of us, we wish always to have calm seas and fair winds.

  • The ENESEL SA / Evergreen Marine deal for 10 x 13,800 TEU vessels built at Hyundai Heavy Industries and delivered into time charter with Evergreen Marine for 10 years was awarded the prestigious and highly competitive SeaTrade Asia, Deal of The Year Award 2013, on Friday 21 June in Hong Kong.